Beranda > Musik > [News] Kashiwagi Yuki, Member dari AKB48 Akan Membuat Debut SOLO!!

[News] Kashiwagi Yuki, Member dari AKB48 Akan Membuat Debut SOLO!!


Pada tanggal 13 Juli kemarin, Member AKB48, Yukirin membuat debut solonya “1st Solo Live ~Netemo Sametemo Yukirin World~” di Tokyo. Seberapa excited kah kawan? HAHAH.😀

Pada LIVE event tersebut, Nagura Jun (of comedian trio Neptune) yang berada dalam agensi yang sama dengan  Kashiwagi, memberitahu pesan dari Akimoto Yasushi, yang diposting di Google+.  Bunyinya seperti ini, “Though I could not make it to your live since the meeting was prolonged, I am announcing this on Google+.  I am making Kashiwagi Yuki debut as solo.  I’m entranced by Kashiwagi’s ballads.  You don’t have to worry about ‘French Kiss‘ since the unit will proceed as well.”  Dan respon Yukirin adalah, “When a surprise and joy come together, I can’t say any words.  I can feel that dreams can come true.”😀

Dan kemudian, kedua temannya dalam French Kiss, Takajo Aki and Kuramochi Asuka datang sebagai bintang tamu dan kemudian menyanyikan single baru mereka, Romance Privacy.😀

credit: tokyohive.com

  1. 8 Juni 2014 pukul 17:44

    Hello, I check your blogs like every week.
    Your story-telling style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

  2. 28 Juli 2014 pukul 01:45

    You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be
    actually something which I think I’d by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me.
    I’m having a look forward in your next publish, I will
    try to get the cling of it!

  3. 11 Agustus 2014 pukul 23:24

    If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a visit this website daily because
    it presents feature contents, thanks

  4. 16 September 2014 pukul 12:41

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access
    consistently fast.

  5. 25 September 2014 pukul 06:16

    They are used in the diarrhea and pregnancy bathroom.
    Use contrasting colours, or simply browse for
    cafe curtains that are available in an array of styles and patterns.

  6. 7 Oktober 2014 pukul 11:48

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for
    him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss
    this matter here on your blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

