Beranda > Musik, Youtube Videos > [News] MYNAME Merilis PV Untuk “Summer Party”

[News] MYNAME Merilis PV Untuk “Summer Party”


MYNAMESummer Party“! yang akan digabung dengan Message saat perilisin tanggal 25 Juli 2012 nanti. Penasaran seperti apa? Cek berikut ini.😀

MYNAME – Summer Party:

credit: tokyohive.com

  1. 27 Agustus 2012 pukul 18:26

    Hi to all, the contents present at this site are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  2. 1 November 2012 pukul 07:46

    Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website by accident, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. 29 Desember 2012 pukul 01:42

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears as if some of the text on your
    content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This could be a problem with my browser because
    I’ve had this happen previously. Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

