Beranda > Berita Umum, Musik, Youtube Videos > [News] Berryz Koubou Merilis “Be Genki (Naseba Naru!)” PV

[News] Berryz Koubou Merilis “Be Genki (Naseba Naru!)” PV


Berrryz Koubou dijadwalkan akan merilis single terbaru mereka pada tanggal 21 maret mendatang. Namun mereka sudah merilis PV untuk single teranyar mereka itu di Berryz Koubou’s official YouTube channel.“Be Genki (Naseba Naru!) akan dirilis dengan: Limited Edition A, B, C, dan regular edition.  Check out the full PV below!😀

Berryz Koubou – Be Genki (Naseba Naru!) PV:

credit: tokyohive.com

  1. 6 Juni 2013 pukul 15:16

    Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, thus I am going to convey her.

  2. 7 Juni 2013 pukul 06:37

    If some one needs to be updated with most recent technologies therefore he must be pay a
    quick visit this website and be up to date daily.

  3. 29 Agustus 2013 pukul 07:29

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  4. 3 Oktober 2013 pukul 01:18

    If you want to improve your experience simply keep visiting this
    web page and be updated with the hottest gossip posted here.

  5. 16 Desember 2013 pukul 23:50

    Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff!
    present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  6. 16 Januari 2014 pukul 22:28

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  7. 5 Juli 2014 pukul 00:32

    this is a funny dog:

  8. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 05:28

    Superb blog! Do you have any helpful hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed
    .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

  9. 19 Oktober 2014 pukul 06:17

    Pienso que es un debate increíblemente atractivo el que tratas en este escrito.
    Pienso que los puntos que aportaste son merecidos y
    aporttan realidad.

    Enhorabuena por exponerlo. Continúa de esta manera puesto que me considero un grandisimo fiel de tu sitio y me agrada cómo ensayas.

  10. 15 Maret 2016 pukul 19:41

    Amazing! Its truly amazing paragraph, I hsve got mych
    clear idea concerning from thiss article.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

