Beranda > Musik > [Chart] Lagu Barat yang Masih sering Berkeliaran di Kuping

[Chart] Lagu Barat yang Masih sering Berkeliaran di Kuping


Ketika Winamp di netbuk mengarahkan saya ke lagu Justin Bieber, saya jadi memiliki keinginan buat nambah artikel blog, hahaha. Jadilah judul seperti diatas. Gak bangeeeetttt!! :p Berikut saya rangkum lagu-lagu yang kalau diputar, saya betah mendengarkannya walaupun sudah dimakan umur, check the list!! Ada 10 lagu yang saya pasang, ayo siapa yang suka?

  1. Everybody’s Fool by Evanescence. Entah mengapa saya suka dengan lagu ini. yang saya tangkap, lagu ini berisi sebuah curhatan hati atau intinya  kekecewaan terhadap seseorang. Suara Amy mantap bangeeettt!! 
  2. Papercut by Linkin Park. Suka aja ma lagunya, juga ama musiknya yang ngjrenk abiiiess. Jadi betah dengernya walau gak ngerti, hhahaha. 
  3.  Umbrella by Rihanna. Ela ela ela e e e, ahhaha. Siapa yang gak tahu lagu ini? hanya yang tidak punya paying yang tidak akan tau laguu ini, wkkk. 
  4.  Paparazzi by Lady Gaga. Enaak dengernya, jadinya suka. Udah suka? Berkeliaran dikuping deh papa-papa-paparazzi nya, hew. 
  5.  Wind It Up by Gwen Stefani. Ini merupakan lagu perkenalan saya sama mbak Gwen, wkkk. Saya baru tau Gwen Stefani sejak videonya diputar di TV, wind it up wind it up!! Sampe2 saya beli kaset tape nya, nekaaatttt!! 
  6.  Welcome to the Black Parade by My Chemical Romance. When I was, a young boy, bla bla bla.. hahaha. Suka banget ma lagunya, juga videonya yang agak aneh.😀 
  7.  Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne. Nah ini yang membuat saya suka dengan Mrs Avril, sejak lagunya Girlfriend muncul saya sangat addicted dengannya, saya koleksi lagunya dari album Let Go sampai Goodbye Lullabby.🙂 
  8.  All Rise by Blue. Boyband amrik dulu nih, keren lagunya. Gak ada bedanya ama sekarang. Tetap coooll!!! 
  9.  Step Up by Darin. Saya gak percaya Darin itu gak mendunia? Dia jelas lebih powerfull ketimbang JB, di lagu ini juga Darin keren abiiiss.😀 
  10.  Ain’t no other Man by Christina Aguilera. Best performa dari X-Tina menurut saya. Waktu itu gara2 video ini, dia dapet award dari MTV Europe kalau gak salah.
Kategori:Musik Tag:
  1. 30 Juli 2011 pukul 09:45

    Yg lg uptodate dong😄

    • 30 Juli 2011 pukul 10:15

      apaaan iyon???? wokeeeeeeeeee….

  2. 17 September 2013 pukul 09:20

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with
    some pics to drive the message home a little
    bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

  3. 18 Oktober 2013 pukul 04:11

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we
    have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap techniques
    with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  4. 4 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:00

    wonderful issues altogether, you just gained a new reader.

    What may you suggest about your publish that you
    simply made some days in the past? Any certain?

  5. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 13:55

    Excellent blog post. I absolutely appreciate this website. Stick with it!

    Here is my blog homepage ( Ofelia – https://foursquare.com/user/89726218/list/affiliate-marketing-leads )

  6. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 13:57

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site, Bette – https://foursquare.com/user/87885855/list/modesty-in-spas , in my social networks!

  7. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 15:20

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    Look at my blog post; web page ( Roscoe – http://ajujekilil.wordpress.com/2014/08/15/book-on-the-law-of-attraction-and-coaching-by-joshua-jenkins/ )

  8. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 15:21

    Thanks , I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

    Check out my homepage: web site [ Ezekiel – http://www.gaiaonline.com/journal/?mode=view&post_id=34897007&u=37079335 ]

  9. 18 Agustus 2014 pukul 22:12

    I used to be suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this submit is written via him as nobody else understand such designated about my problem. You’re amazing! Thank you!

    Feel free to visit my weblog :: homepage ( Misty – https://heello.com/zippyalloy3195 )

  10. Eva
    19 Agustus 2014 pukul 01:50

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around
    your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your rss
    feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  11. 19 Agustus 2014 pukul 07:25

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and
    may come back later on. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  12. 20 Agustus 2014 pukul 03:00

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I
    had spent for this info! Thanks!

  13. 20 Agustus 2014 pukul 22:05

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content to
    suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write with regards to
    here. Again, awesome weblog!

  14. 24 Agustus 2014 pukul 18:10

    This is a great tipp especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  15. 25 Agustus 2014 pukul 20:59

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on joseph mc hugh attorney
    Glendale dui defense lawyer. Regards

  16. 7 September 2014 pukul 14:39

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

  17. 8 September 2014 pukul 14:00

    I think the admin of this web site is really working hard in favor
    of his site, as here every material is quality based stuff.

  18. 21 September 2014 pukul 08:58

    Howdy very nice website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m satisfied to find so many helpful information here in the post, we’d like work out more strategies in this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

