Beranda > Musik > [Live] YUI – Hotel Holiday In The Sun (2011)

[Live] YUI – Hotel Holiday In The Sun (2011)


yui

Nih saya nemu link YUI live dengan album barunya Holidays In The Sun. Silahkan sedot,😀

Track List:

1. again
2. Rolling star
3. It’s all too much
4. Laugh away
5. Parade
6. Cinnamon
7. Please Stay With Me
8. How crazy
9. Love is all
10. TOKYO
11. I’ll be
12. Never say die
13. es.car
14. I do it
15. Tonight
16. Shake My Heart
17. to Mother [ENCORE]
18. Driving Happy Life [ENCORE]
19. Rain [ENCORE]
20. CHE.R.RY [ENCORE]
21. GLORIA [ENCORE]
22. Good-bye days [ENCORE]

Link download:

MF:part 1 , part 2, part 3, part 4, part 5, part 6, part 7

source:teater-setia1.blogspot.com

  1. 1 Maret 2014 pukul 17:03

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I may as
    well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  2. 2 Maret 2014 pukul 13:39

    I don’t even know how I ended uup here, but I thought this post was
    good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you
    are going to a famoous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  3. 4 Maret 2014 pukul 07:02

    Niesamowita opinia. Właśnie tego typu opinii szukałem.
    Przekażę tę witrynę przyjaciołom. Obiecuję że będę tu zaliczał koleje odwiedziny.
    Powodzenia w dalszym tworzeniu.

  4. 5 Maret 2014 pukul 02:10

    After exploring a number of the blog posts on your web site, I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website too and let me know how you feel.

  5. 5 Maret 2014 pukul 09:50

    So Google offers tnem insurance, Google wants to make sure that we address health disparities health xpressions in this country.
    You see the orange bars arre the awake time, the damnage could be permanent.

  6. 8 Maret 2014 pukul 02:46

    With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either written
    myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization.
    Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  7. 10 Maret 2014 pukul 20:16

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve
    my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  8. 26 September 2014 pukul 13:21

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am
    going through troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand
    the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anybody
    having the same RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly
    respond? Thanks!!

  9. 26 September 2014 pukul 13:23

    It’s hard to find well-informed people for this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks

  10. 27 September 2014 pukul 04:47

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly loved browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

  11. 27 September 2014 pukul 19:32

    What’s up, its fastidious piece of writing about
    media print, we all know media is a great source of facts.

  12. 28 September 2014 pukul 02:15

    Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through
    your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    deal with the same topics? Thank you!

  13. 28 September 2014 pukul 22:32

    I go to see everyday a few sites and information sites to read content, except this weblog offers quality based articles.

  14. 19 November 2014 pukul 23:45

    It made of glass are available in different styles and shapes.
    Not only this, but it should also allow you to put your name on it.
    The range includes products called Stem – Flo, ST-5
    with Migra – Stem, and Stem Sport, as well the pet product Stem –
    Pets, and the horse product Stem – Equine.

  15. 20 Januari 2015 pukul 00:54

    Drop shipping is a method where an online retail store owner will
    no longer need to buy in bulk and stock it at a location then offer
    the goods online, he or she will only need to work with a drop shipper who will supply the items once
    the store owner (you) secures an order from a customer.

    Category delimiter character is used to separate category names and specify full category tree path for
    given category. You cannot afford to rely on anything and everything while buying
    any product for your baby.

  16. 22 Januari 2015 pukul 10:00

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information.
    I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful
    info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  17. 2 Juli 2016 pukul 19:48

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you for supplying this information.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

